THE COURSE FEES AND AVAILABLE WEEKS FOR MARCH/APRIL 2021 ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Online bookings can be made by clicking HERE
Prices for 2021 remain the same

Week 1 : 26 to 31 March 2021 (5 nights)

PRIMARY SCHOOLS
R 2,190.00 School Hostel
R 2,290.00 Oslo Beach Lodge
R 2,490.00 Tweni Waterfront & Admirals View
R 2,690.00 Kapenta Bay Hotel & Hillbillion Estate
R 2,890.00 Umthunzi Hotel
WEEK PROGRAM AS FOLLOWS
Friday, 26 March Teams arrive between 14h00 and 17h00, supper is served at 18h00 and a teacher’s meeting will be held at 19h00
Saturday, 27 March Matches and / or coaching
Sunday, 28 March Off day to spent at leisure, no lunch will be provided
Monday, 29 March Matches and / or coaching
Tuesday, 30 March Matches and / or coaching
Wednesday, 31 March Teams depart after breakfast

 

HIGH SCHOOLS
Week 2 : 6 to 11 April 2021 (5 nights)
R 2,190.00 School Hostel
R 2,290.00 Oslo Beach Lodge
R 2,490.00 Tweni Waterfront & Admirals View
R 2,690.00 Kapenta Bay Hotel & Hillbillion Estate
R 2,890.00 Umthunzi Hotel
WEEK PROGRAM AS FOLLOWS
Tuesday, 06 April Teams arrive between 14h00 and 17h00, supper is served at 18h00 and a teacher’s meeting will be held at 19h00l
Wednesday, 07 April Matches and / or coaching
Thursday, 08 April Matches and / or coaching
Friday , 09 April Matches and / or coaching
Saturday, 10 April Off day to spent at leisure, no lunch will be provided
Sunday, 11 April Teams depart after breakfast

 

If you are interest to attend a course, please fax your application form to us on 086 560 9962 or email the form to sportwe@iafrica.com

Your confirm your booking and ensure your booking is secure, please pay the required non-refundable deposit
of R 5,000.00