The course fees and available weeks for March/April 2018 are as follows:

Online bookings can be made by clicking HERE

Primary Schools
Week 1 : 30 March to 4 April (5 nights)
R1 990.00 School Hostels
R2 190.00 Oslo Beach Lodge, Tweni Waterfront and Admirals View
R2 390.00 Kapenta Bay Hotel and Hillbillion Estate
R3 390.00 Umthunzi Hotel (Easter Weekend Tariffs)
PLEASE NOTE: Schools applying for this week have the option to arrive one day earlier, on Thursday 29 March at an additional fee.
The program for this week will be as follows:
Friday, 30 March Teams arrive between 14h00 and 15h00, supper is served at 18h00 and a teacher’s meeting will be held at 19h00
Saturday, 31 March Matches and / or coaching
Sunday, 1 April Off day to spent at leisure
Monday, 2 April Matches and / or coaching
Tuesday, 3 April Matches and / or coaching
Wednesday, 4 April Teams depart after breakfast
High Schools
Week 2 : 4 to 9 April (5 nights)
R1 990.00 School Hostels
R2 190.00 Oslo Beach Lodge,Tweni Waterfront and Admirals View
R2 390.00 Kapenta Bay Hotel and Hillbillion Estate
R2 690.00 Umthunzi Hotel
The program for this week will be as follows:
Wednesday, 4 April Teams arrive between 14h00 and 15h00, supper is served at 18h00 and a teacher’s meeting will be held at 19h00
Thursday, 5 April Matches and / or coaching
Friday, 6 April Matches and / or coaching
Saturday, 7 April Matches and / or coaching
Sunday, 8 April Off day to spent at leisure
Monday, 9 April Teams depart after breakfast
Primary & High Schools
Week 3 : Week 3: 26 April to 1 May (5 nights)
R1 990.00 School Hostels
R2 190.00 Oslo Beach Lodge, Tweni Waterfront and Admirals View
R2 390.00 Kapenta Bay Hotel and Hillbillion Estate
R2 690.00 Umthunzi Hotel
The program for this week will be as follows:
Thursday, 26 April Teams arrive between 14h00 and 15h00, supper is served at 18h00 and a teacher’s meeting will be held at 19h00
Friday, 27 April Matches and / or coaching Wedstryde en/of afrigting
Saturday, 28 April Matches and / or coaching Wedstryde en/of afrigting
Sunday, 29 April Off day to spent at leisure
Monday, 30 April Matches and / or coaching
Tuesday, 1 May Teams depart after breakfast



If you are interest to attend a course, please fax your application form to us on 086 560 9962, or email the form to sportwe@iafrica.com

Your confirm your booking and ensure your booking is secure, please pay the required non-refundable deposit
of R 5,000.00