THE COURSE FEES AND AVAILABLE WEEKS FOR MARCH/APRIL 2020 ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Online bookings can be made by clicking HERE

PRIMARY SCHOOLS
Week 1 : 20 to 25 March 2020 (5 nights)
R 2,190.00 School Hostel
R 2,290.00 Oslo Beach Lodge
R 2,490.00 Tweni Waterfront & Admirals View
R 2,690.00 Kapenta Bay Hotel & Hillbillion Estate
R 2,890.00 Umthunzi Hotel
WEEK PROGRAM AS FOLLOWS
Friday, 20 March Teams arrive between 14h00 and 15h00, supper is served at 18h00 and a teacher’s meeting will be held at 19h00
Saturday, 21 March Matches and / or coaching
Sunday, 22 March Off day to spent at leisure, no lunch will be provided
Monday, 23 March Matches and / or coaching
Tuesday, 24 March Matches and / or coaching
Wednesday, 25 March Teams depart after breakfast

 

HIGH SCHOOLS
Week 2 : 25 to 30 March 2020 (5 nights)
R 2,190.00 School Hostel
R 2,290.00 Oslo Beach Lodge
R 2,490.00 Tweni Waterfront & Admirals View
R 2,690.00 Kapenta Bay Hotel & Hillbillion Estate
R 2,890.00 Umthunzi Hotel
WEEK PROGRAM AS FOLLOWS
Wednesday, 25 March Teams arrive between 14h00 and 15h00, supper is served at 18h00 and a teacher’s meeting will be held at 19h00l
Thursday, 26 March Matches and / or coaching
Friday, 27 March Matches and / or coaching
Saturday, 28 March Matches and / or coaching
Sunday, 29 March Off day to spent at leisure, no lunch will be provided
Monday, 30 March Teams depart after breakfast


If you are interest to attend a course, please fax your application form to us on 086 560 9962 or email the form to sportwe@iafrica.com

Your confirm your booking and ensure your booking is secure, please pay the required non-refundable deposit
of R 5,000.00